본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.0 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.2
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
7.8
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.2
후기
    ALEXANDER
    gb
    5.0
    2017년 12월 24일
    Worth spending some time in Nikko, but the booking in experience was a bit traumatic.
    When I arrived at the agreed booking time nobody was in reception, despite an "open" sign on the door. After waiting 15 minutes or so in 0 temperature I almost went and booked another hotel, but phoned, received an answer and went back. The man in charge seems to have a nervous disorder and speaks hardly any English. I managed to communicate wth my meagre Japanese. I don't think Ikoi is really suitable for non-Japanese visitors.
    The room had most basic comforts, it was quiet, there was a fair amount of space.
    Maria
    nl
    7.9
    2017년 11월 26일
    Although a bit old, it was a surprisingly quiet and clean accomodation, close to a Tobu bus stop. The host was very kind and enthusiastic!
    NurFasha Adzreena
    my
    10
    2017년 11월 22일
    Satisfied
    It is not near the town but you can catch a bus from here. It's in a residence area and there's high school nearby. It is within the same route to Lake Chuzenji/Yumoto Onsen. You can also walk to the sightseeing area (which I did) and it takes about 10 minutes to reach the nearest one which is the Tamozawa Imperial Villa. From there you could also walk to the other sightseeing area since it is really nearby. You might want to eat first before you come back since there is nothing in here where you can buy food. The nearest convenience store is located near Tamozawa Imperial Villa. I like this place for its serenity.
    Siva Rao Narayanan
    sg
    9.6
    2017년 11월 16일
    Great location and owner is very friendly.
    Leah
    au
    7.5
    2017년 11월 9일
    We stayed for 4 nights at Ikoi, it felt like coming home after a big day of exploring Nikko
    The beds were pretty uncomfortable
    Even though there was a language barrier, the owners of the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful!
    Suporn
    th
    5.0
    2017년 11월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    lt
    7.9
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Susan
    gb
    10
    2017년 10월 31일
    Great place and very peaceful.
    Nothing!
    A warm welcome, comfortable bed, hot water and very clean. I arrived early and was able to leave my bag in a secure locker. Although a little out of the centre you can get a bus right outside to the lake or the centre using the two day travel pass.
    oranuch
    th
    9.6
    2017년 10월 31일
    Good Jobs
    No
    Everything in the rooms
    vn
    10
    2017년 10월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tomer
    il
    9.6
    2017년 10월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JONATHAN TAYLOR
    gb
    7.9
    2017년 10월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th
    10
    2017년 10월 9일
    Great place... Would be here again for sure
    Nice owner,clean and calm place. Near by super-market and bus stop.
    Derek
    se
    9.6
    2017년 8월 7일
    Maybe not such a convenient location if you don't have a car. A couple of km from the temples and a further couple of km into central Nikko.
    The four-person room was spacious: two Western beds in one room, two futons in the tatami area. There was good, flexible lighting (actually a rarity, even in some more expensive ryokans, with their single fluorescent ceiling lamps!) We loved the "hygiene" area with toilet, bathroom and handbasin in three separate rooms. Nice Japanese-style (near-floor) shower and deep bath. Microwave and extra fridge in the hallway. All in all, excellent value! Near the beginning of an interesting and beautiful historic trail into Nikko.
    hu
    9.6
    2017년 6월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Snoopidoops
    au
    8.3
    2017년 5월 20일
    Homely
    It's a little difficult to get bags with wheels into the accommodation as the entrance has lots of little stones until just near the door.
    Ikoi a small accommodation provider that creates a homely feel. Once settled in, access is like coming home through the front door (reception is upstairs). The rooms could be your bedroom with ensuite at home. We were suitably happy.
    Petr
    jp
    8.8
    2017년 1월 4일
    Close to bus stop.
닫기