후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
7.9
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Susan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일

    Comfortable place to stay if you have a free bus pass.

    It is well out of town, although there is a bus stop nearby. It was tricky to get the shower temperature right, as the hot water takes some time to get to full temperature. It's not suitable for people with impaired mobility: reception is up a steep flight of steps.
    The room was large by the standards of Japanese budget hotels. The free wifi is insecure but provided a good connection: use a VPN if you have anything private to say. The bed was comfortable and there is AC (which I didn't use so can't comment on). The staff speak little English but are very friendly. The shower was a good size. Fridge and microwave provided in the lobby (not in the room).
    Chanika Lertchaiworagul
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 4일

    Nice and clean place to stay in Nikko

    Hard to find because there was no sign from the main road
    Very clean and comfortable room
    ALEXANDER
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 12월 24일

    Worth spending some time in Nikko, but the booking in experience was a bit traumatic.

    When I arrived at the agreed booking time nobody was in reception, despite an "open" sign on the door. After waiting 15 minutes or so in 0 temperature I almost went and booked another hotel, but phoned, received an answer and went back. The man in charge seems to have a nervous disorder and speaks hardly any English. I managed to communicate wth my meagre Japanese. I don't think Ikoi is really suitable for non-Japanese visitors.
    The room had most basic comforts, it was quiet, there was a fair amount of space.
    Maria
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 26일
    Although a bit old, it was a surprisingly quiet and clean accomodation, close to a Tobu bus stop. The host was very kind and enthusiastic!
    NurFasha Adzreena
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 22일

    Satisfied

    It is not near the town but you can catch a bus from here. It's in a residence area and there's high school nearby. It is within the same route to Lake Chuzenji/Yumoto Onsen. You can also walk to the sightseeing area (which I did) and it takes about 10 minutes to reach the nearest one which is the Tamozawa Imperial Villa. From there you could also walk to the other sightseeing area since it is really nearby. You might want to eat first before you come back since there is nothing in here where you can buy food. The nearest convenience store is located near Tamozawa Imperial Villa. I like this place for its serenity.
    Siva Rao Narayanan
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 16일
    Great location and owner is very friendly.
    Leah
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 9일

    We stayed for 4 nights at Ikoi, it felt like coming home after a big day of exploring Nikko

    The beds were pretty uncomfortable
    Even though there was a language barrier, the owners of the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful!
    Suporn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 11월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Thamalak
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Susan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 31일

    Great place and very peaceful.

    Nothing!
    A warm welcome, comfortable bed, hot water and very clean. I arrived early and was able to leave my bag in a secure locker. Although a little out of the centre you can get a bus right outside to the lake or the centre using the two day travel pass.
    oranuch
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 31일

    Good Jobs

    No
    Everything in the rooms
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tomer
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Liora
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 20일

    A very nice place

    A bit small
    Very nice people. clean. pritty
    JONATHAN TAYLOR
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 9일

    Great place... Would be here again for sure

    Nice owner,clean and calm place. Near by super-market and bus stop.
    David
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 8월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Derek
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 7일
    Maybe not such a convenient location if you don't have a car. A couple of km from the temples and a further couple of km into central Nikko.
    The four-person room was spacious: two Western beds in one room, two futons in the tatami area. There was good, flexible lighting (actually a rarity, even in some more expensive ryokans, with their single fluorescent ceiling lamps!) We loved the "hygiene" area with toilet, bathroom and handbasin in three separate rooms. Nice Japanese-style (near-floor) shower and deep bath. Microwave and extra fridge in the hallway. All in all, excellent value! Near the beginning of an interesting and beautiful historic trail into Nikko.
이용 후기 로딩중